Cranbrook Town Council,
Younghayes Centre,
169 Younghayes Road,
Cranbrook,
Devon,
EX5 7DR.
Tel: 01404 514552.
Mob: 07746 909933.

please note, ouside of normal office hours 10am til 2pm, this mobile is for emergency use only.

 

Town Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer: Janine Gardner, email: clerk@cranbrooktowncouncil.gov.uk.

Deputy Clerk: Tracy Simmons, email: office@cranbrooktowncouncil.gov.uk.

For bookings and management of the Younghayes Centre please contact our Property Administrator: Joanna Stephenson, email: bookings@cranbrooktowncouncil.gov.uk.

Community Development Worker: Aynsley Jones, email: cdw@cranbrooktowncouncil.gov.uk.

Country Park Ranger: Alice Lloyd, email: ranger@cranbrooktowncouncil.gov.uk.

 


The contact details for our Devon County and East Devon District Councillors,

Devon County Councillors responsible for the Broadclyst Division,

Councillor Ray Bloxham,   ray.bloxham@devon.gov.uk,   07856 724375,
Councillor Sara Randall-Johnson,   sara.randalljohnson@devon.gov.uk,   07970 455244,

East Devon District Councillors responsible for the Cranbrook Ward,

Councillor Kevin Blakey,   kblakey@eastdevon.gov.uk,   07902 914903,
Councillor Kim Bloxham,   kbloxham@eastdevon.gov.uk,   07974 904208,
Councillor Sam Hawkins,   shawkins@eastdevon.gov.uk,   07806 927119.