Cranbrook Town Council
Younghayes Centre
169 Younghayes Road
Cranbrook EX5 7DR
Tel: 01404 514552

Our public opening hours are Monday to Friday from 10:00am until 2:00pm or by prior appointment.

You are also more than welcome to contact us via the means below at any time:

Town Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer: Janine Gardner, email:

Deputy Clerk: Alexandra Robinson, email:

Property Administrator: Joanna Stephenson, email: for bookings and management of the Younghayes Centre

The contact details for our Devon County and East Devon District Councillors,

Devon County Councillors responsible for the Broadclyst Division,

Councillor Henry Gent,
Councillor Sara Randall-Johnson,,   07970 455244,

East Devon District Councillors responsible for the Cranbrook Ward,

Councillor Kevin Blakey,,   07902 914903,
Councillor Kim Bloxham,,   07974 904208,
Councillor Sam Hawkins,,   07806 927119.